SHATRUJEET PUBLIC SCHOOL & GFAPPS NO. 3

S.NO.	Classes	Teachers Name	Desgination
1	Principal	Mrs. Mohita Pratap	Principal
2	Play Group	Mrs. Neha Sharma	PPRT
3	Nur-A	Mrs. Renu	PPRT
4	Nur-B	Mrs. Vijay Laxmi	PPRT
5	LKG -A	Mrs. Jyoti Singh	PPRT
6	L.K.G-B	Mrs.Poonam Negi	PPRT
7	U.K.G- A	Mrs. Poonam Pandey	PPRT
8	U.K.G-B	Miss. Diksha Sharma	PPRT
9	U.K.G-C	Mrs. Chandra Prabha	PPRT
10	Sports Teacher	Miss. Shilpa Kumari	PPRT
11	Coordinator	Mrs. Tripta Sharma	PPRT
	(PG To UKG)		
12	I-A	Mrs. Kamini Bhagour	PRT
13	І-В	Miss. Sapna Yadav	PRT
14	II-A	Miss. Nandita Sharma	PRT
15	II-B	Mrs. Veenita Kumari	PRT
16	III-A	Mrs. Rakhi Sengar	PRT
17	III-B	Mrs. Rekha Mittal	PRT
18	IV-A	Miss. Shiva Pandey	PRT
19	IV-B	Miss. Anjali Sharma II	PRT
20	V-A	Miss. Anjali Sharma I	PRT
21	V-B	Miss. Arti Pal	PRT
22	Coordinator (Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma	PRT
	l to V)		
23	Special	Mrs Mona	PRT
	Edu./Counselor		
24	Music Teacher	Mrs Parul Yadav	PRT
	Art/Craft Teacher	Mrs Radha Kanojia	PRT
26	Art/Craft Assi.	Mrs Pawan Devi	PRT
	Teacher		
27	Sports Teacher	Mr Jitendra Kalyan	PRT
28	ENG. COMM.	Mrs Madhumita Barthwal	PRT
29	Computer Teacher	Mrs. Shradha Chaturvedi	PRT

LIST OF TEACHERS BIRTHDAY, SESSION 2024-25

<u>Office Staff</u>				
1	Account Clk.	Mr. Satendra Pal		
2	Adm. Clk.	Mr. Rajesh Khirwar		
3	Office Assi.	Mrs. Harmeet Kaur		
4	Lib.	Mrs. Kiran Rathore		
5	ERP Executive	Mr. Atul Verma		
6	IT Executive	Mr. Amit Sharma		

.

NOMINAL OF STAFF OF SHATRUJEET PUBLIC SCHOOL & GFAPPS NO. 3 AGRA CANTT, AGRA

lo.	Appt	Name
1	Principal	Mrs Mohita Pratap
2	Pre Primary	Mrs Diksha Sharma
3	Pre Primary	Mrs Renu
4	Pre Primary	Mrs Vijay Laxmi
5	Pre Primary	Mrs Jyoti Singh
6	Pre Primary	Poonam Negi
7		-
	Pre Primary	Mrs. Poonam Pandey
8	Pre Primary	G. Shardha
9	Pre Primary	Mrs Chandra Prabha
10	Pre Primary	Miss Shilpa Kumari
11	Pre Primary	Mrs Tripta Sharma
12	Pre Primary	Mrs Pawan Devi
13	Primary	Mrs Kamini Bhagour
14	Primary	Miss Sapna Yadav
15	Primary	Miss Nandita Sharma
16	Primary	Mrs Veenita Kumari
17	Primary	Miss Rakhi Sengar
18	Primary	Mrs Rekha Mittal
19	Primary	Miss Shiva Pandey
20	Primary	Miss Anjali Sharma II
21	Primary	Miss Anjali Sharma I
22	Primary	Miss Arti Pal
23	Coordinator I to V	Mr Rajeev Kumar Sharma
24	Special Edu./Counselor	Mrs Mona
25	Music Teacher	Mrs Parul Yadav
26	Art/Craft Teacher	Mrs Radha Kanojia
27	Sports Teacher	Mr Jitendra Kalyan
28	ENG. COMM.	Mrs Madhumita Barthwal
29	Computer Teacher	Mrs. Shradha Chaturvedi
30	Account Clk.	Mr Satendra Pal
31	Adm. Clk.	Mr. Rajesh Khirwar
32	Office Assi.	Mrs Harmeet Kaur
33	Lib.	Mrs Kiran Rathore
34	Helper	Mrs Hira Devi
35	House Keeper	Mr Umesh Chandra
36	Helper	Mr Hari Pal
37	Mali	Mr Gyan Singh
38	Mali	Mr. Mahendra Pal Singh
39	Ayah	Mrs. Vinita Devi
40	Helper	Mr. Ajey Kumar
41	House Keeper	Mr. Deepak Kumar
42	Mali	Mr. Munna Lal
43	Ayah	Mrs Poonam
44	Ayah	Mrs Lila Vati
45	Ayah	Mrs Virma
46	Helper	Mrs Devki Devi
47	Ayah	Mrs Pappi Devi
48	Ayah	Mrs Purnia
49	Ayah	Mrs Rajni

NOMINAL OF STAFF OF SHATRUJEET PUBLIC SCHOOL & GFAPPS NO. 3 AGRA CANTT. AGRA

	SESSION 2024-25	<u>CANTT, AGRA</u> DATE, 07.08.2024
S No.	Appt	Name
1	Principal	Mrs Mohita Pratap
		EACHERS
1	Pre Primary	Mrs Diksha Sharma
2		Mrs Renu
	Pre Primary	
3	Pre Primary	Mrs Vijay Laxmi
4	Pre Primary	Mrs Jyoti Singh
5	Pre Primary	Mrs Poonam Negi
6	Pre Primary	Mrs. Poonam Pandey
7	Pre Primary	Mrs G. Shardha
8	Pre Primary	Mrs Chandra Prabha
9	Pre Primary	Miss Shilpa Kumari
10	Pre Primary	Mrs Tripta Sharma
11	Pre Primary	Mrs Pawan Devi
12	Primary	Mrs Kamini Bhagour
13	Primary	Miss Sapna Yadav
14	Primary	Miss Nandita Sharma
15	Primary	Mrs Veenita Kumari
16 17	Primary Primary	Miss Rakhi Sengar Mrs Rekha Mittal
17	Primary	Miss Shiva Pandey
19	Primary	Miss Anjali Sharma II
20	Primary	Miss Anjali Sharma I
21	Primary	Miss Arti Pal
22	Coordinator I to V	Mr Rajeev Kumar Sharma
23	Special Edu./Counselor	Mrs Mona
24	Music Teacher	Mrs Parul Yadav
25	Art/Craft Teacher	Mrs Radha Kanojia
26	Sports Teacher	Mr Jitendra Kalyan
27	ENG. COMM.	Mrs Madhumita Barthwal
28	Computer Teacher	Mrs. Shradha Chaturvedi
1	Account Clk.	FICE STAFF Mr Satendra Pal
2	Adm. Clk.	Mr. Raiesh Khirwar
3	Office Assi.	Mrs Harmeet Kaur
	Lib.	Mrs Kiran Rathore
4	lt.	Mr Amit Sharma
6	ERP	Mr Atul Verma
0		
1		UP 'D' STAFF
1 2	Helper House Keeper	Mrs Hira Devi Mr Umesh Chandra
3	Helper	Mr Hari Pal
4	Mali	Mr Gyan Singh
5	Mali	Mr. Mahendra Pal Singh
6	Ayah	Mrs. Vinita Devi
7	Helper	Mr. Ajey Kumar
8	House Keeper	Mr. Deepak Kumar
9	Mali	Mr. Munna Lal
10 11	Ayah Ayah	Mrs Poonam Mrs Lila Vati
11	Ayah	Mrs Virma
13	Helper	Mrs Devki Devi
14	Ayah	Mrs Pappi Devi
15	Ayah	Mrs Purnia
16	Ayah	Mrs Rajni
17	Helper	MR Deepak Dilawar

PRINCIPAL	1
TEACHERS	28
OFFICE STAFF	6
GROUP 'D'	17
TOTAL STAFF	52